Cider Bus Meet

So a thread popped up today about the Cider Bus Meet from Wednesday night and it made me very nostalgic for all of the great folks that I met there.  As I recounted previously, I’d had a tough time getting in and getting set up.

That Cider Bus meet up was where I finally began to get the “Glastonbury Spirit”.  Lucy even posted a picture of me getting interviewed by Worthy FM…which had slipped my mind in the blur of the whole time there.

I promised them that I’d post some photos of the meet, so here they are!

eFestival Wednesday Cider Bus Meet at Glastonbury 2010

Lucy and (Name missing)...oops

(Name missing), Gordon and Rachel

Somewhere around this point my photography skills seem to have deserted me completely...

Not my best efforts of the festival…

But, something to share at least….:)

1 Comment

Filed under Glastonbury

One response to “Cider Bus Meet

  1. Claudia

    Can’t wait to hear your review!!! I was at Pink Floyd in ’87 (in St. Louis) and really enjoyed it. My husband was miffed that I didn’t get tickets this year, but why do I always have to be the social director??

Leave a Reply

