Bonobo

Home at last!

I wrote a bit on the plane yesterday that I’ll be posting later to catch up all the details of Glastonbury, Hop Farm and all the other shows I saw that I’ve not reported back on yet.  But, I decided to do a couple quick posts to highlight bands I found that were big surprises to me.  (And that’s part of why I took this trip..it was to discover new music.)

First up: Bonobo

Saw these guys on the West Holts stage and they stopped me in my tracks.  I just had to hang out and listen to their set.

So, imagine these on a sweltering afternoon with the sun beating down and huge field with thousands of people just relaxing on blankets…

Leave a comment

Filed under Glastonbury

Leave a Reply

